Me and My Arrow.

9 thoughts on “Me and My Arrow.

  1. Ah, Terry, ya really grabbed me with this one! Man, it breaks my heart thinking back to Nilsson. My wife and I bought a Golden retriever when we moved to Brisbane back in 1977. We called her Arrow after this song. The song we listened to stoned many, many times during our Melbourne heyday – and, of course, it made so much sense!!! Incredible how music can drag us back to times and places as vividly as if they were this morning. Thank you for giving my day a whole new impetus! David.

    Like

I live for comments so..........Please Leave a Reply

