OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Face In The Crowd.

7 thoughts on “Face In The Crowd.

    • Thanks Peter. Street photography is difficult at the best of times but sometimes it is even more difficult. I like interesting people doing interesting things but occasionally I get very attractive people and it makes me nervous…… why? Because I know that they are expecting people to look at them, so if I point my camera in their direction [even from a long way away] I know that they know I’m pointing it at them….. strange reaction I know, but there it is.
      Terry

      Like

I live for comments so..........Please Leave a Reply

