THE LONG WEEKEND.

addtext_com_MDIwOTM1MzY2NDU2

It is with considerable pleasure, I announce the publication on SMASHWORDS of my first Novella [baby novel].

It is titled ‘The Long Weekend’, and in answer to your next question it is a crime, detective, love story and not necessarily in that order.

It is the first in a series of ‘Sam and Scarlett Mysteries’.

It will be available on Amazon [Kindle] and iBooks and Google in the next couple of days, but I will annoy you about those as they happen.

But for now, if you have a glass of something nearby, please raise it and ‘wet the babies head’. She has been waiting patiently to be born and now, here she is…………… to ‘THE LONG WEEKEND’.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/474933

17 thoughts on “THE LONG WEEKEND.

  1. Wow!! Huge congratulations Terry – that is absolutely awesome and richly deserved! No more blue flags for YOU – you are on your way! Every good wish with sales. I have been off the blogosphere lately due to family and work commitments, combined with living in a house renovation that has ended up a lot larger than anticipated! Looking forward to wading back in and catching up with your colourful array of characters when the dust settles at this end (and when I hope to have a reliable internet connection again!).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations my friend! Well done!
    I might just go and open a wee sachet of red wine to toast you. One glassful is enough to ‘sink’ me these days, so I buy these little sachets for cooking – half in the pot and half in my glass.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you my friend…….. I’m not being modest when I say that I am not expecting too much. I have to start somewhere and I have been sitting on this for a little while. I like it and I hope that enough people also like it so that I can justify the cost of publishing more…. short stories next. Loved your pun….. I’m sending good vibes in your direction. Be well my friend.
      Terry

      Like

  3. Pingback: Buy 'The Long Weekend'. Soon. OK? - Creative Frontiers

  4. Pingback: Book Review: The Long Weekend: Creative Frontiers. | araneus1

  5. Pingback: Book Review: The Long Weekend. | The Long Weekendd

  6. Wonderful backstory–I lol’d a whole bunch! Now where do we get this story? Amazon? The link didn’t work that was embedded in the interview. Nevermind, I’ll browse around and see if I can find an online store. Congratulations again!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: Knuckles. | araneus1

I live for comments so..........Please Leave a Reply

